Projects

My first project. Yea! This is my first completed project. It is a Carolina Panthers fabric covered eyeglass case. And yes I am proud of it. It kind of is a big deal to me, but not really a big deal because of all of the crafting people and their works of art and diy projects that I have seen. I like the thought of recycling and Upcycling. I think it is cool and I would like to really get into that. For a lot of things, especially my handbags and thebaggXchange will be my upcycling baby. I already have a few ideas and trying to get started on other projects. I also have a board on Pinterest titled The BaggXChange with a lot of crafters projects. So creative. Need to get back to my next project which is already started. Until next time, Bagg Brigade.

Leave a Reply

