Accessory angle: Handbags

Just watched “Family Affair” video by Mary J.Blige, one of my favorite singers). I have always liked that beat, though I can’t dance at all. And here’s to my new ideas. Thinking about my tote bags and was up kind of late last night writing out a plan for how to design/decorate. I was excited about what I came up with and couldn’t get to sleep the way I needed to. But I am ready to get started on my projects. Wish me luck and until next time, Bagg Brigade. Thank you. 

Leave a Reply

