Handbags

Today on the Today show, they had the segment “Steals and Deals”. I found that I actually like this segment, even though I don’t catch it every time. Jill Martin is the host for this segment and the products she shows are always at least fifty percent off. When you watch this segment, you have to be ready to buy. They won’t last long. Jill showed about five or six products, but I only remember the Kenneth Cole tote bags. I saw a pretty blue Kenneth Cole tote. Originally priced at $89 to $99. The sale price was $27.00, YEH. I said $27.00. That bag was so pretty. Hopefully, next time, I ‘ll be ready to buy. Bagg Brigade, I missed another opportunity. Until next time. 

Leave a Reply

