Handbag designers

Good morning, Bagg Brigade! I had planned to give you guys a break for the weekend but I wanted to tell you something. I just remembered a story I read earlier this week in the InStyle magazine. It was an announcement of the winners of the Independent Handbag Designers. But the group only had six people/designers. Well, I assumed these designers would be small businesses or startups. Maybe I missed something, But If you can find the story, check it out and let me know your opinion. Tell me I am wrong or tell me I need to work harder or something. I don’t know. Tell me something. For now, I will leave you guys alone. Unless I find something else to comment about, until next time.

Leave a Reply

