My Projects

Happy Friday and I am ready for the weekend. A little update on my projects. I just finished what I had been working on. I had some old fabric pieces, but I didn’t know what to do with them. Well now I have a finished product and they are so cute. They are mini totes and the fabric is like, maybe polyester and various patterns. I really like them. I have four and I am proud of myself, again. Thank you for listening ( or supporting my blog) and until next time Bagg Brigade. Have a great one!

Leave a Reply

