Accessories, Handbags

I have a new Project in the works. Or maybe, an Assignment to start. I don’t want to just blog about what I like or what I am trying to design/create. I need/want to learn about Handbags, purses and other accessories and crafts. And I want to be able to hopefully do a better job on my projects and give the Bagg Brigade information on parts of a Handbag: such as the handle, inside linings, best materials to use. And there are even online tutorials that are free ( some are and some are not). I know a lot of you are probably ahead of me but I will have to do more research and let you know some things. Maybe somethings you haven’t thought of or you may just like the idea. I just hope I can give you more in my blog and I hope you keep up with me. When I first started this blog, I was just wanting to learn to blog because I like to write. Then I was wanting to be crafty. Now, I want to do research and help other people(The Bagg Brigade) complete their projects. I like that people are so passionate about their work and I am passionate about what I am trying to do(“My Passion for Baggs)”, get it?. Anyway, I hope I can be of service to you. And until next time. This is the last week of the month, enjoy the 90 degree temps that are coming.

Leave a Reply

