Crafts

Good Day, Bagg Brigade. I think I have found one of the best handbag blogs since I have been wanting to make a bag. The blog is titled Bag’n-telle and I think I fell in love with this blog. The latest post talks about different zippers. This post is very informative and I learned a lot and I plan to go back (if I can). Bag’n-telle is a Design-It-Yourself handbag blog. The author’s name is Don Morin and he has another blog titled Weekend Designer. I know I will learn from him. Maybe you will learn more from him also. Or maybe you already know. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

