Accessories

Hey, Bagg Brigade! Hope somebody caught the Today Show today! I’m glad I did. Today they had the Jill’s steals segment. This is when Jill Martin(from People magazine) has big bargains. I don’t know if this is just on Wednesdays but you have to go online to get the deals right after the segment. She usually has a handful of items. Today Jill had pillows, nail polish, earrings, Random House Audio books, and(the best) a huge travel bag. I forgot the name of the bag but it is a huge leather travel bag in black or tan. Originally the bag was $329. The discount(I know you won’t believe it) is/was $98.70. Yea, that was the discount – $98.70. The pillows, in 2 sizes, were originally $159. The discount was $24.99. I want that travel bag, even though I don’t travel a lot. But it’s a bag and I like it. It’s not even fancy or for women only. It was neutral-looking. Solid color. Real nice. Well, I hope somebody can catch this segment next time. Remember, Jill Martin’s Steals and Deals on the Today Show. Until next time, I’m gonna try to get that bag.

Leave a Reply

