Small Business

I am such a procrastinator. I am still working on my headwear projects. I really need to get started I know. I keep reading so many posts and there are so many good ones. But there a some that are not even about fashion and style. I just found this website from a young guy who is serious. It is so empowering. I really like this guy. The name of this website is http://www.AfricanAmericanMaleMagazine.com and it is positive, empowering and so unique and innovative. I really like it. Did I already say that? Well, I hope you check it out because it is great reading. Sounds like he is really wanting to uplift the African American males. This is great because there are some Black women who don’t believe that the educated, sensitive, self aware black man doesn’t exist. Well, I think he does exist. I am still looking. But I know he is out there. Please go to this website and follow this man. Until next time. Be empowered people! And go read this ezine.

Leave a Reply

