The Joke is on Me

Well, I thought I had to renew my subscription for Essence magazine. They sent me a letter to renew. Although my expiration date is in 2014.  But they had me thinking I was going to receive a real pretty make up bag with my paid subscription. I like bags and this make up bag is so pretty. The pattern and the print is cute. A bluish/purple kinda color. Anyway, l was hoping I could get it. And I like the handle.

Well, I went to the Essence site and started to fill in my information. I was stopped because they already have my info. I was so ready to pay to renew my subscription and get that bag. Last year I received a make up bag that has a really pretty pattern, kind of a pinkish color and I plan to use it until it falls apart. Maybe next time, Bagg Brigade. I have enough bags to start my own store. Still want to try that.

Leave a Reply

