Handbags and Headwear

Stella McCartney’s new design. She has a Wool Baseball Cap. The price: $300. Don’t forget about Craftsy.com This crafts and diy site has begun offering photography classes. That’s nice. HANDBAG alert! Baggalini is introducing their new fall arrivals. A great variety of lovely handbags. I’m going back to this site. Already have one. Price was more than I wanted to pay, but I’m making it a classic. Navy with lots of zippers with a shoulder strap. I know the Bagg Brigade wanna go shopping! I do. Looking for a Fall handbag already. Until next time, working on my handmade totes –  medium size.

Leave a Reply

