Bagg Brigade

Hey Bagg Brigade! I just found out that I had 20 plus followers on 8-12-2013.Thank you so much  I do want people to follow what I post on my blog but I don’t want to obsess about it. I want to do better(of course). I used to want to be a writer. I even tried to write a couple of novels, Anyway, I really appreciate and hope you let me know how I am doing as far as what I am posting. How interesting am I? Do you want more specifics? I am working on trying to get better with content. I like accessories, handbags, hats and scarves. I like your comments but I still want to do better. Still working on projects, am taking photos and really trying to upload some photos. Last one was really dark. (At my uncle’s wedding). Anyway, have small crafts coming up and will upload as soon as I can. Thank you for being patient. And until next time, ’bout to use some denim fabric. Maybe a handbag?

Leave a Reply

