Michael Kors and Pinterest

If  you have never been on Pinterest, it’s time you go check it out. I have about 21 boards on Pinterest, with boards about music, my favorite color blue, cute babies and HANDBAGS. That’s right! This blog is titled “thebaggXchange” and I have a board on Pinterest titled “thebaggXchange”. I have pinned so many handbags – clutches, evening bags and totes(my fave). I have pinned many Michael Kors handbags and it looks like MK may have started following my handbag board. I said it looks like it. Anyway, Thanks MK. I did go to his Pinterest page, it looks genuine to me. Until next time Bagg Brigade, will try to have a new theme by next time.

Leave a Reply

