While working on my projects, I want to start a new blog or two. I still have many ideas in my big head and I do believe I need to write them out. Trying to do handbags and headwraps and eyeglass cases. These are only half done projects. That’s what a procrastinator does, or at least that how I am. Now I have a plan to sell music. I have a collection of Old school music on vinyl. Yes, I am planning to have a blog to let you know what I have. Probably a lot you may not have even seen before. Anyway, the blog is titled A Record Store1. Please just look out for it. It should be started really soon. Hopefully you will want to purchase something from the upcoming website. Thanks for being patient Bagg Brigade and have a great weak.

Leave a Reply

